24 timmars paddling – Hur långt klarar du paddla under ett dygn? Alla är välkomna oavsett hur inbiten man är; vill du uppnå ditt eget rekord, det längsta du paddlat på en dag eller är du efter fjolårets rekord. Vi ser fram emot att träffas till gemensam start vid vårt klubbhus i Slottsparken för 24 timmars paddling 09:00 – 09:00 i Malmö kanal.

M24KC 2017 open for entry

9:00 Saturday may 20 to Sunday 09:00.

The toughest race you ever entered or the most cosy paddle you’ve ever imagined. Enter this years around the clock kayak competition. With kayakers entering from all over europe we are inviting extreme athletes and calm sunset paddlers alike, to join in a fun and harsh adventure on the waterways of Malmö.

Just send us basic information: K1 or K2 or whatever – as long as it is driven by paddle or oar you will be very welcome. Name – obviously! And your city+country or name of club.

Use Anmälan in the menu to the left or write Ulf Johansson ulf[at]johanssonform.com

Yours sincerely

Ulf & Jacob on behalf of all volunteers and MKK Malmö Kayak & Canoe Club

Resultat M24KC 2016


Så var årets 24-timmarspaddling över! Det blev som vanligt en mycket lyckad tävling och Piotr Rosada satte som vanligt nytt rekord – 216,945 km! Här hittar du alla siffrorna!

Vi vill som vanligt passa på att tacka alla medverkande – både tävlande och supportteam – för allt!
På återseende nästa år..!

Jacob & Ulf

All time high

Here is our long time promised ”All time high” list for those of us that has paddled gold – that is, more than 180 km, in 24 hours.
Piotr and Jacob has 3, Johannes, Kazimierz and me 2 while the rest 1 gold patch each. And if we look at the countries: Poland 8, Sweden 7, Finland 2 and Denmark and Norway 1 each. A total of 20 (one K2).

Piotr Rosada POL 212640 m K1 2015
Jacob Fröslee Jonsson SWE 212445 m K1 2015
Johannes Hietala FIN 211140 m K1 2014
Piotr Rosada POL 205530 m K1 2013
Artur Sumara, Tomasz Sumara POL 205335 m K2 2014
Kazimierz Rabiński POL 203280 m K1 2014
Johannes Hietala FIN 201445 m K1 2015
Jacob Fröslee Jonsson SWE 199725 m K1 2013
Urban Wedberg SWE 193265 m K1 2011
Johan Linder SWE 193170 m K1 2012
Kazimierz Rabinski POL 186060 m K1 2013
Morten Salomonsen DEN 186060 m K1 2015
Piotr Rosada POL 185310 m K1 2014
Ulf Johansson SWE 183450 m K1 2013
Ulf Johansson SWE 182700 m K1 2015
Sam Houlder NOR 182310 m K1 2014
Michał ”Milimetr” Bąk POL 181005 m K1 2014
Jacob Fröslee Jonsson SWE 180450 m K1 2011
Miłosz Michalski POL 180255 m K1 2015